The Primary Patch! Great resources for Primary teachers

I friend of mine, and teacher extraordinaire, Bryn Even, has started an amazing site for Primary teachers: The Primary Patch

She is currently hosting a contest and giving away cool freebies.  Here is an excerpt from her site:

Hi! I’m Bryn, a.k.a. Ms.Even to 20 (give or take) Grade 2 students just outside of Toronto, Canada. I’ve been teaching Kindergarten to Grade 2 for almost 15 years now, both in Canada and in France. Fall is my favourite season (hence my blog name) and I love pumpkins as well as GoT, OITNB, DWTS, Coronation Street, sangria, dancing, baking muffins and spending time with my sweet little family of boys.

Follow Bryn on Instagram @The Primary Patch

One thought on “The Primary Patch! Great resources for Primary teachers

Leave a Reply

